Ruth Ahmedzai Kemp

Ruth Ahmedzai Kemp is a literary translator of Arabic, German, and Russian into English.

Books by Ruth Ahmedzai Kemp

  1. Book CoverFarewell to the Horse: A Cultural History


    A surprising, lively, and erudite history of horse and man, for readers of The Invention of Nature and The Soul of an Octopus.More