Ulrich Raulff

Ulrich Raulff is director of the German Literature Archive in Marbach am Neckar. He has won the Anna Kr├╝ger Prize, the Ernst Robert Curtius Prize, and the 2010 Leipzig Book Fair Prize.

Books by Ulrich Raulff

  1. Book CoverFarewell to the Horse: A Cultural History


    A surprising, lively, and erudite history of horse and man, for readers of The Invention of Nature and The Soul of an Octopus.More